Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - EP - A. R. Rahman

Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - EP

A. R. Rahman

  • Genre: Tamil
  • Release Date: 2016-06-17
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 5

  • ℗ 2016 VMS Music Records & Publishing Sdn Bhd


Title Artist Time
Showkali A. R. Rahman, Aditya Rao, Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam & Sri Rascol 4:38 USD 1.29
Idhu Naal A. R. Rahman, Aditya Rao & Jonita Gandhi 3:39 USD 1.29
Rasaali A. R. Rahman, Sathya Prakash & Shashaa Tirupati 5:38 USD 1.29
Avalum Naanum A. R. Rahman & Vijay Yesudas 4:14 USD 1.29
Thalli Pogathey A. R. Rahman, Sid Sriram, Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam & Aparna Narayanan 4:26 USD 1.29


  • Another Masterpiece from ARR!

    By Athithya Eswaran
    This album is a proof that A.R.Rahman Sir is always the undisputed King of Music! An album where the songs fight among themselves to prove they are the best :) I love that Rahman Sir has used Pavendhar Bharathidhasan’s words in Avalum Naanum and old Tamizh Literature in Rasaali. Thamarai has done a great job with lyrics in Thalli Pogathey and Rasaali. Madan Karky in his usual style in Idhu Naal. Showkali is terrifc!! To put it better in Tamizh, rap la therikka vitrukanga \m/ Thalli Pogathey by Sid has created history. The league of Sid, ADK, Sri Rascol, Satyaprakash, Aditya, Jonita, Shasha led by ARR has created MAGIC. All the music awards of 2016 reserved for AYM. B) Best Tamizh Album of 2016.
  • Awesome max, bliss

    By RJay1981
    To be able to listen to Rahman is a blessing. Blissful music, I hope he gets awards, rewards and becomes a commercial success for all concerned
  • Can't wait

    By Azliy
    How long ? Can't wait

Videos from this artist